Skip to main content
All Salvation Army Users - Please ensure you are signed into the website!

American Soloist Album #7 Accompaniment/Demo CD


Double CD set that includes solo performances by Philip Smith (cornet and flugelhorn), Charles Baker (trombone) and Aaron VanderWeele (euphonium) accompanied by Karen Krinjak, plus piano accompaniment tracks performed by Karen Krinjak for American Soloist Album 7 titles.

  1. Infant Holy (Robert Redhead)
  2. Angels on High (Stephen Bulla)
  3. To Bethlehem (Michael Babb)
  4. Happy Birthday (Terry Camsey)
  5. O Holy Night (William Gordon)
  6. I Wonder as I Wander (Harold Burgmayer)
  7. O Little Town (Ralph Pearce)
  8. Deck the Nutcracker (Harold Burgmayer)
  9. Huron Carol (Kevin Norbury)
  10. Sleep, Little Jesus (Dorothy Gates)
  11. They All Were Looking for a King (David Catherwood)
  12. What Child Is This? (Douglas Court)
  13. My Heart Shall Rejoice (Thomas Mack)
  14. Ding Dong Merrily on High (Douglas Court)
  15. Sweet Chiming Christmas Bells (Stephen Bulla)
SKU: 0600165

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart