Skip to main content
All Salvation Army Users - Please ensure you are signed into the website!

American Soloist Album #3 Accompaniment/Demo CDs


CD that includes solo performances by Aaron Vanderweele (euphonium), Michael R. Baker (cornet/flugelhorn), Burt Mason (trombone), Douglas Berry (cornet) and Derek Lance (trumpet), plus piano accompaniment tracks performed by Christiane Russell for American Soloist Album 3 titles.

  1. At Peace with My God (Joy, arr. Stanley Ditmer)
  2. Morning Has Broken (arr. Stephen Bulla)
  3. What Shall I Ask? (Larsson, arr. Terry Camsey)
  4. Consecration (Edwards, arr. Lloyd Scott)
  5. Now I Belong to Jesus (Clayton, arr. Bruce Broughton)
  6. The Reason (Rance, arr. Stephen Bulla)
  7. What a Friend (Converse, arr. Mark Freeh)
  8. The Wonder of His Grace (Davies, arr. Ivor Bosanko)
  9. Surrender (Abbott, arr. Philip Ditmer)
  10. Covenant (arr. Thomas Mack)
SKU: 0600216

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart